Edmonson County Middle School

Faculty/Staff Directory

 

Staff Who’s Who | Staff Web Links | Aesop

 

FACULTY

Amberly Alexander, Careers/Practical Living

Amberly.Alexander@edmonson.kyschools.us

Web Page

Web Links

Allison Bolton, Social Studies

Allison.Bolton@edmonson.kyschools.us

 

David D. Brooks, Language Arts

David.Brooks@edmonson.kyschools.us

 

Greg Carter, Social Studies

Greg.Carter@edmonson.kyschools.us

Web Page

Charla Caudill, Media Specialist

Charla.Caudill@edmonson.kyschools.us

Web Page

Amanda Davis, Math

Amanda.Stice@edmonson.kyschools.us

 

Britney Franich, Gifted/Talented Coordinator

Britney.Franich@edmonson.kyschools.us

Web Page

ECMS Page

Gregory Grey, Social Studies

& Academic Team Coach

Greg.Grey@edmonson.kyschools.us

Web Page

Chris Hay, Science

Chris.Hay@edmonson.kyschools.us

Web Page

Sarah Justis, Science

Sarah.Justis@edmonson.kyschools.us

Web Page

Jennifer Lindsey, Language Arts/Reading

Jennifer.Lindsey@edmonson.kyschools.us

Web Page

Brad Meredith, Physical Education/Coach

Brad.Meredith@edmonson.kyschools.us

Jessica Parsley, Language Arts/Writing

Jessica.Parsley@edmonson.kyschools.us

 

Brandon Prunty, Principal

Brandon.Prunty@edmonson.kyschools.us

Kelly Rich, Guidance Counselor

Kelly.Rich@edmonson.kyschools.us

Nick Skaggs, Math

Nick.Skaggs@edmonson.kyschools.us

Karen Treece, Language Arts/Reading

Karen.Treece@edmonson.kyschools.us

Web Page

Joey Webb, Math

Joey.Webb@edmonson.kyschools.us

Web Page

Morgan White, Collaboration

Morgan.White@edmonson.kyschools.us

 

Melissa Wilson, Collaboration

Melissa.Wilson@edmonson.kyschools.us

 

John Woods, Band Director

John.Woods@edmonson.kyschools.us

STAFF

Linda Burba, School Food Services

Linda.Burba@edmonson.kyschools.us

Web Page

Sheila Durbin, Computer Lab Manager

Sheila.Durbin@edmonson.kyschools.us

Web Page

Mary Meredith, Food Services

Arlene Minton, Custodian/Food Services

Arlene.Minton@edmonson.kyschools.us

Tim Minton, Custodian

 

Melanie Pierce, Instructional Aide

Melanie.Pierce@edmonson.kyschools.us

Web Page

Gina Salzman, Food Services

 

Kathy Wolf, Custodian

 Kathy.Wolf@edmonson.kyschools.us

Kim Wood, School Secretary

Kim.Wood@edmonson.kyschools.us

YOUTH SERVICE CENTER STAFF

Morgan Esters, YSC Coordinator

Morgan.Esters@edmonson.kyschools.us

Danielle Pearson, YSC Outreach

Danielle.Pearson@edmonson.kyschools.us

 

Tonya Sanders, YSC Administrative Assistant

Tonya.Sanders@edmonson.kyschools.us

 

ECMS Home | Edmonson County Schools

Edmonson County Middle School, 210 Wildcat Way, Brownsville, KY 42210

Last updated 7/31/17